© Česká filharmonie/Petra Hajská

The company has been collaborating with the famous Czech Philharmonic for an impressive 20 years. At the world premiere of the fourth-generation ŠKODA OCTAVIA, more than 50 musicians from the Czech Philharmonic are performing ‘Opus Octavia’ together with the world-famous instrumental trio Time for Three. Acclaimed composer Jesse Milliner created the piece especially for this occasion.

Additional info

File type: JPG
File size: 6 MB
Dimensions: 4724 × 3159 px
Published: 11. 11. 2019


Cookie settings

Saving user preferences on the domain
Statistics and analysis of user behaviour
Marketing of products and connecting with social networks
Save settings

This website uses cookies. More information on processing of your personal data through cookies and more information about your rights may be found in the Information about processing of personal data through cookies and other web technologies. You may grant your consent to processing of your personal data also for the purposes of storing user preferences across websites, user behaviour statistics and analysis and addressing with a product offering and linking to social networks.